33 (0)5 59 41 28 97
jakintza@orange.fr

Bureau

Savoir et Faire savoir

Guy Lalanne

Président – g.lalanne64@orange.fr – 06 83 13 92 40

Paul Badiola

Vice président – paul.badiola@orange.fr – 06 64 31 18 29

Xavier Larramendy

Vice président – xavier.larramendy@wanadoo.fr – 06 86 37 95 26

Germaine Hacala

Secrétaire – germaine.hacala@gmail.com – 06 58 46 38 14

Monique Beristain

Secrétaire adjointe – monique.beristain@gmail.com – 06 87 20 41 65

Gérard Balardelle

Trésorier – gerardbalardele.jakintza@gmail.com – 06 79 36 20 72

Jean-Michel Hanse

Trésorier adjoint – jmhanse55@gmail.com – 06 63 43 77 58

Claude Louvigné

Archiviste – cl.louvigne@wanadoo.fr – 06 74 46 32 61